Catalog Search


Tuesdays & Thursdays
1 – 7
Wednesdays & Fridays
10 – 5
Saturdays 10 – 3
Food Pantry Hours
2nd and 4th Saturdays 10 – 1

Additional services

Self-service copier · Fax ·
A ukulele, a DVD player, a telescope
and Hotspots to borrow.

Quick Access


During three year, staggered terms, the six members of the Board of Library Trustees are charged with the task of governing the Dickinson Memorial Library.

The Board determines Library policy, approves expenditures and recommends the library budget to the Finance Committee.

John McGowanChair
Term Expires 2023

Nolan Kitfield, Secretary
Term Expires 2024

Gretchen Licata
Term Expires 2024

Lloyd Parrill, Treasurer    
Term Expires 2023

Deb Potee
Term Expires 2025

Alex Strysky
Term Expires 2025